

PRIYADARSHINI ENGINEERING COLLEGE, VANIYAMBADI



(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Permanently Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai-25)
Listed in 2(f) and 12(B) section of UGC

PEC RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT CELL

25.06.2019

ADVISORY BOARD

- 1. **Dr.R.Velraj**, Professor, IES, Anna University, Chennai.
- 2. **Dr.M.Kantha Babu**, Director, Centre for Intellectual Property Rights, College of Engineering Guindy, Anna University, and Chennai.
- 3. **Dr.K.Gopalakrishnan**, Dean- R&D, New Horizon College of Engineering, Bengaluru.
- 4. **Dr.Yashpal Singh**, Professor & Dean, Sree Chaitanya College of Engineering, Telangana.
- 5. **Dr.M.G.Sethuraman**, Professor of Chemistry, Gandhigram Rural University, Dindugal.
- Dr.D.Senthil Kumaran, Director-Research, Aditya Institute of Technology, Coimbatore.
- 7. **Dr.V.Ilango Velchamy**, Professor & Head, Department of MCA, CMR Institute of Technology, Bengaluru.
- 8. **Dr.E.Porpatham**, Professor, VIT University, Vellore.
- 9. Dr.S.Madhan Kumar, Associate VP, Accenture, Bengaluru.
- 10. Dr.Vinoth Kumar, Associate Professor, Dayananda Sagar Academy of Technology & Management, Bengaluru.
- 11. **Dr.Major Syed Shahabuddeen**, Former Principal, Islamiah College, Vaniyambadi.
- 12. Dr.C.Sharmeela, Assistant Professor, Anna University, Chennai.
- 13. Dr.L.Rajaji, Principal, A.R.M. Engineering College, Chennai.
- 14. **Dr.D.Sudhamathi**, Head & Assistant Professor, AVS College, Salem.
- 15. **Dr.S.Sreejith**, Assistant Professor, Cochin University of Science and Technology, Cochin.
- 16. Dr.Dhorali Gnanasekaran, Scientific Officer, Dielectric Materials division, Central Power Research Institute, Bengaluru.